Barack-etology 2010

In case you missed any of the 786,214 viewings of this on ESPN, here you go.

I post this only because I have nearly the same Final Four as the president. I went with Kentucky, Duke, Kansas — and Kansas State. Just don’t see Syracuse getting there, and I guess I’m going with the Big 12 to be as stout as everyone says.

My only real upsets? Utah State and Siena to meet in the second round to further grease Duke’s path to the Final Four.

I have Kansas beating Kentucky 74-71 in the final.

And now, back to my countdown until MLB’s Opening Day…

Leave a comment

Filed under Alex Podlogar, Barack Obama, College Basketball, Designated Hitter, Duke Blue Devils, Major League Baseball, Sports, Sports columns, The Sanford Herald

Leave a Reply

