The UNC Tragedy

Sadly, this could go on a lot longer.

But the Feed John Henson line is funny.

But I must say this, or I’ll lose my General Alumni Association card:

“The Tar Heels won their second national championship in five years just last season.”

That makes me feel better — at least until Duke loses in the NCAA Tournament.

I hope.

I’m also hoping the Heels’ next line of recruits won’t so much resemble the “hype not matching actual talent” likes of players like Chris Burgess and Shavlik Randolph.

Leave a comment

Filed under Alex Podlogar, College Basketball, Designated Hitter, Duke Blue Devils, NCAA Tournament, North Carolina Tar Heels, Sports, Sports columns, The Sanford Herald, UNC Tar Heels

Leave a Reply

