Going… Going…

Gone.

For the rest of the week.

My brother-in-law is getting married in northern Virginia this week, which means three things:

1). My wife, daughter and I are in the wedding.

2). I am scared to death of tripping in front of a full church.

3). I’ll be out of town until Monday.

What all that means is that Herald sportswriter Ryan Sarda is going it alone this week, so any help in getting info to the paper will be helpful. 

Wish me, and better yet, Ryan, good luck. If I can get through this break from work without some deathly form of a stomach virus (like last time), I’ll be happy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Designated Hitter, Sports, Sports columns, The Sanford Herald

Leave a Reply

